Who to Follow on Snapchat

Share this post now...Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn

It’s no secret that Snapchat appears to have taken over the social media world.rosiehw snapchat

It’s now easier than ever to delve into celebrities’ lives to find out what a day in the life of the rich and famous is actually like, and of course being able to have a nose at what our friends are up to can be equally entertaining. I was incredibly cynical about Snapchat to begin with. I thought the whole nature of the app was doomed to fail, in that showing images for a few seconds could surely never compete with sending an image for the other person to keep a record of…? But over the last few months it’s become as much of my daily routine as Twitter or Facebook.

I’ve put together a short list of some of the celebrities I have on Snapchat, in no particular order, in case you’re stuck on some new accounts to bulk up your feed. If you have any other suggestions, please write them in the comments section below!

Kylie Jenner – kylizzlemynizzl

Eva Longoria – realevalongoria

Gigi Hadid – itsgigihadidkylie snapchat

Kim Kardashian – kimkardashian

Ruby Rose – rubyrose

Kourtney Kardiashian – kourtneykardash

Khloe Kardashian – khloekardashian

Jessica Woodley – jessicaannewood

John Mayer – johnthekangaroo

Kevin Hart – lilswag79

Annie Mac – anniemacdj

B.Traits – btraitsofficial

Brody Jenner – nextjennerationgigi snapchat

Charlotte Letitia  – clc_17

Jessica Alba – jessicamalba

Snoop Dogg – snoopdogg213

Kendall Jenner – kendalljenner

Lucy Watson – imlucywatson

Rosie Huntington Whiteley – rosiehw

Sahara Ray – sahararay

Stormzy – stormzy1

If you have any more suggestions, please comment below!

Share this post now...Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn
1 1144
Polly Snell

Leave a Reply